LOC

Sub-Committee Chair Email Affiliation Telephone
General Chairs Kurt Kyser kyserk@queensu.ca Queen’s 613 5336179
Rob Rainbird rob.rainbird@canada.ca GSC 613-943-2212
Accommodations Evelyne Leduc evelyne.leduc@queensu.ca Queen’s 613 5332183
Guy Narbonne narbonne@queensu.ca Queen’s 613 5336168
Field Trips Laurent Godin

Dawn Kellett

godinl@queensu.ca

dawn.kellett@canada.ca

Queen’s

GSC

613 5333223

 

Finance Dan Layton-Matthews

Brian Joy

dlayton@queensu.ca

brian.joy@queensu.ca

Queen’s

Queen’s

613 5336338

613 5332595

Fundraising Colin Purdy purdy@malroz.com Malroz 613 5721439
Outreach Program Mark Badham badhamm@queensu.ca Queen’s 613 5336767
Publications/Exhibits Lorna Dumond

Agatha Dobosz

dumondl@queensu.ca

agatha.dobosz@queensu.ca

Queen’s

Queen’s

613 5332384

343 3431968

Registration Gema Olivo/GAC olivo@queensu.ca Queen’s 613 5336998
Short Courses Heather Jamieson

Don Chipley

jamieson@queensu.ca

chipleyd@queensu.ca

Queen’s 613 5336181

 

Special Events

(Social Events)

John Dixon

April Vuletich

Christine Layton-Matthews

john.dixon@queensu.ca

vuletich@queensu.ca

Queen’s

Queen’s

613 4847404

613 5387144

Technical Program Bob Dalrymple

Mark Diederichs

dalrympl@queensu.ca

diederim@queensu.ca

Queen’s 613 5336186

 

Technical Services Queen’s Events event.services@queensu.ca Queen’s 613 533-2223